8664739513_86174386b9_n Board of Directors

THINK Together is fortunate to have a Board of Directors comprised of respected leaders in business, education, healthcare and government. As stewards of our nonprofit organization, the board provides trusted guidance and leadership as THINK Together strives to close California’s wide educational achievement gap.



Eric Boden, THINK Together Board Chair -  HireRight (Ret.) *
Darrel Anderson,  Knott Anderson Enterprises (Ret.) *
Doug Antone - Networks in Motion (Ret.) *
Leona Aronoff-Sadacca  -  Aronoff Capital *
Randy Barth -  THINK Together *
Steve Bilt -  Smile Brands Inc (Ret.)
Celeste Cantú -  Santa Ana Watershed Project Authority
Mary Lynn Coffee Nossaman, LLP *
Jerry Dauderman - Community Leader
Kendra Doyel -  Ralphs Grocery Co.*
Ryan Faulkner -  Optum *
Kevin Hayes, IILincoln Property Company
Glenn Howard  - Law Offices of Glenn A. Howard *
Fran Inman -  Majestic Realty Co.*
Paolo Leon -  MVE & Partners
Paula MorenoLankford Crawford Moreno & Ostertag LLP
Jayne MunozSanta Ana Community College
Catherine MuzzySerra Catholic School
Sangeeth Peruri – Education Management
John PochSan Jose State University Athletics
Marti Remmell- Emeritus,  Applied Materials (Ret.)*
Steven Robertson - Community Leader
Ken Salgado - PriceWaterhouseCoopers
Bill Tamblyn - Community Leader
Julie Vennewitz-PierceeBay Foundation
Jeffrey Wahba –  Farmer Brothers Company (Ret.) *

* = THINK Together Executive Committee Member

  • JOBS

© 2015 THINK Together | 2101 East Fourth Street, Bldg B, 2nd Floor, Santa Ana, CA 92705-3835 | P: 714.543.3807 | F: 714.543.3852
THINK Together is a non-profit 501 (c)3 organization, IRS identification number 33-0781751.
Donations made to the THINK Together are tax deductible in the U.S.